Vision Board… A path to manifest my life’s dreams

Months ago before I got married, I visited my doctor, Catherine O’Connell, an integrative medical doctor, because unfortunately I was ill. I was telling her about the hectic months that I had planning our wedding and about the anxiety I had leaving Sarasota and moving to Tampa.

She told me to help calm my nerves about the change that I should create an vision board and put out to the universe what I want in my life. Always think forward, never backward!

So here it is… my ever changing vision board:


2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Vision Board… A path to manifest my life’s dreams

  1. Dr O’Connell is my doctor too! She is such an amazing woman, isn’t she??

  2. Yes Tasha, Dr. O’Connell is amazing. I can’t find a doctor in Tampa who does “integrative medicine.” I’m on the hunt though.

Leave a Reply

