Long time gone

Let me get you up to speed on life these days.

I started a new job in January 2014.  love it.

Our family grew by one in August 2014.  Meet Jack.

Jack Newborn Low Res-1125

Samantha is 2.5 now!

View More: http://shanamitchellphotography.pass.us/samantha

I’m balancing being a professional, a mother, a wife, and a friend all while trying to maintain my health and sanity.

5k Pool with Papi

I’m going to get back on the blogging band wagon (occasionally), because I need an outlet to express myself and don’t want to resort to spouting my mouth through Facebook statuses.

Talk soon.  Be well.

Carolyn

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

